I must admit I am an dedicated consumer of reality TV shows, and question why am I so intrigued with tuning in every week to watch the life of other people when I have my own life to live? “A way for people to forget about their own lives and become totally engrossed, if only for a moment, in someone else’s tale.” I absolutely agree and am satisfied with the answer written in this post, specifically the fashion.

There is only one way of life and that is your own.

It is becoming increasingly clear to me that I have far too much to say for myself. So, although my blog posts may be random, sporadic and have no particular theme throughout – I have decided that I’m ok with that. Really. Hopefully, in time I will find my feet and begin to focus onto a specific area that I like best but for now I’m just going to experiment and see what happens. I sort of look at it as an online diary, where noone I know is going to read it so I may as well speak freely.

Anyway, on a less serious note I have recently become an avid watcher of the hit television show Made In Chelsea. I know, I know. You have every right to judge me but curiosity got the better of me and now I have caught the bug…and I am absolutely fascinated…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

